Our team

Contact us

Email us at inclusive@vcu.edu.

Kevin AllisonKevin Allison, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Inclusive Excellence, and Senior Assistant to the President
(804) 828-1200
kallison@vcu.edu

Rosalyn Hobson-HargravesRosalyn Hargraves, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
Associate professor, School of Education
Associate professor, School of Engineering
(804) 828-8947
rhobson@vcu.edu

Janice AltmanJanice H. Altman, Ph.D.
Coordinator for Cultural Competence and Education
Director, Building Inclusive Communities (BIC)
(804) 828-8947
jhaltman@vcu.edu

Raina L. Fields, M.S., APRRaina L. Fields, M.S., APR
Communications Director
(804) 828-6847
fieldsrl@vcu.edu

EduardoVidalEduardo P.G. Vidal, MBA
Division and Office Manager
(804) 828-8947
vidale@vcu.edu

FlorenceJohnsonFlorence M. Johnson
Programs and Events Coordinator
(804) 828-1243
fmjohnso@vcu.edu

DeAudrea L. RichDeAudrea Rich
Project Assistant for Strategic Initiatives and Collaborations
(804) 828-1841
drich@vcu.edu

 

Inclusive Excellence Fellows
Email the Inclusive Excellence fellows at inclusive@vcu.edu.

Corey Boone
Inclusive Excellence Fellow 
Project: Social Justice Fund

Antonio Espinoza, Ph.D.
Inclusive Excellence Faculty Fellow
Project: Latinx Community Inclusion

Austin Higgs
Inclusive Excellence Fellow 
Project: Equity and Inclusion Leadership Symposium

Anita Nadal, MLA
Inclusive Excellence Faculty Fellow
Project: Latinx Community Inclusion‌

Archana A. Pathak, Ph.D.
Inclusive Excellence Faculty Fellow
Project: LGBTQIA+ Initiative Implementation Workgroup (LIIW)