Our team

Contact us

Email us at inclusive@vcu.edu.

Kevin Allison Kevin Allison, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Inclusive Excellence, and Senior Assistant to the President 
(804) 828-1200
kallison@vcu.edu

Rosalyn Hobson-Hargraves Rosalyn Hargraves, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
Associate professor, School of Education
Associate professor, School of Engineering
(804) 828-8947
rhobson@vcu.edu

Janice Altman Janice H. Altman, Ph.D.
Coordinator for Cultural Competence and Education
Director, Building Inclusive Communities (BIC)
(804) 828-8947
jhaltman@vcu.edu

Raina L. Fields, M.S., APR Raina L. Fields, M.S., APR
Communications Director
(804) 828-6847
fieldsrl@vcu.edu

EduardoVidal Eduardo P.G. Vidal, MBA
Division and Office Manager
(804) 828-8947
vidale@vcu.edu

FlorenceJohnson Florence M. Johnson
Programs and Events Coordinator
(804) 828-1243
fmjohnso@vcu.edu

DeAudrea L. Rich DeAudrea Rich
Project Assistant for Strategic Initiatives and Collaborations
(804) 828-1841
drich@vcu.edu

Director for LGBTQ Initiatives
Vacant
(804) 828-8947
inclusive@vcu.edu

Receptionist and Office Assistant
Vacant
(804) 828-8947
inclusive@vcu.edu